www.LexingtonLaw.com

Lexington Law

  • $99 Setup Fee & $59.95 mo.
  • In Business over 20 Years
  • A+ Status with BBB
  • Helped over 500,000 people
  • Call for Free Assessment: 855-873-5593

Lexington Law Reviews

Lexington Law is a law firm located in Salt Lake City, Utah that serves to help their clients who need to fight discrepancies and errors on their credit reports or people who need help fixing their credit. Many people do not think they can fix these situations by themselves, but that is why Lexington Law is there to help.

About Lexington Law

Since 1991, Lexington Law has been helping their clients change their lives by fixing their credit reports. What is special about this law firm is that they do not make any empty promises. However, they are confident in their approach to help their clients.

What Separates Lexington Law?

The law firm can practice in 16 states with 22 lawyers and 400 paralegals spread out around the country. The firm strives to help people with communicating with credit bureaus, because the process of approaching them with their problem intimidates them. Working with a Lexington Law firm lawyer is supposed to be a very personal and individual experience.

Features

  • Lexington Law will go through the step-by-step process of how to get a credit report.
  • They will argue the errors or questionable pieces of information on your report.
  • The attorneys will follow up on whether or not the errors were removed from the report.
  • Lexington Law will continue a correspondence with the credit bureau if there continues to be a discrepancy on your credit report.
  • If you do not feel that Lexington Law is doing their job, you will be able to choose a month that you want refunded.

How Much?

There are three levels of monthly rates:

  • The Lexington Regular Plan – This is the lowest plan on the totem pole at $59.95. Services include an unlimited number of credit bureau disputes, free phone, email, and chat support, and same day consultation. You can cancel at anytime and there are no other fees.
  • The Concord Standard Plan – The second plan is $79.95 a month. This arrangement offers all of the services that the Lexington regular plan does plus goodwill interventions that helps you while fixing your relationship with your creditor, escalated info requests, and debt justification and support.
  • The Concord Premier Plan – This is the highest level of services and is $99.95. The Concord Premier Plan offers everything that the Lexington Regular Plan and the Concord Standard Plan does. However, it also offers TransUnion credit monitoring and credit report evaluation. They also offer an alert system called ReportWatch and InquiryAssist that prepares letters that assist in credit disputes. This service also comes with Identity Theft Insurance in addition to an on-call identity fraud specialist.

Final Recommendation

If you need guidance as to how to fix an error on your credit report or you just need help with fixing your credit, contact Lexington Law to discuss how they can help with your issues. They will be able to let you know how to proceed with the problem using the best methods.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 9.3/10 (1748 votes cast)
Lexington Law, 9.3 out of 10 based on 1748 ratings

9 Reviews for “Lexington Law”

  1. Earl T. says:

    I found out my credit score was lowered due to a credit card debt. Lexington Law helped me to get my credit score by repairing my credit. Now is the perfect time to get your credit repaired.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +25 (from 41 votes)
  2. Melanie Staples says:

    One day I decided to finally settle down and perform a credit check on myself. I was surprised at what I found.I tried one of those 30 day trial – free report sites. After filling out countless sponsored surveys, I finally got a copy of my report. I made a decision to hire a credit repair company called Lexington Law to help me get my good credit standing. They helped me to gather up all of my outstanding debts and consolidate them into one lump sum payment per month. I am so glad that I gave them a try. I am halfway to financial freedom.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +13 (from 29 votes)
  3. Patricia L. says:

    If your looking for a credit repair service, you have got to try Lexington Law. They will help you get back on track. Without Lexington Law, I wouldn’t know what to do. I no longer have to worry about my past credit situation.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +12 (from 22 votes)
  4. Benson K. says:

    I tried applying for a free Smartphone online with a 2 year agreement. I was so excited to finally be able to get a new phone without having to spend a lot of money upfront. I was dumbfounded to find out that I had to leave a $350 deposit in order to get the phone. Once again, I had to settle for a pre-paid phone because I didn’t want to spend the hefty deposit for a phone. A friend advised me to call a credit repair agency to help me clear up my debt. I was hesitant at first because I heard stories about people using someone to try and fix their credit. I was completely wrong. Lexington Law helped me to get my finances in order. I was able to start paying off my credit card debt. Eventually, after time, my credit score increased. I applied for another new phone once again and I was approved. I wish that I knew about Lexington Law a lot sooner. I would have avoided the hassle of being turned down for credit. I recommend Lexington Law for anyone who wants to improve their credit. They are professional and understanding to the needs of those suffering from credit problems.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +11 (from 21 votes)
  5. Penny Foster says:

    Calling Lexington Law was one of the best moves I’ve ever made. If you are thinking of calling Lexington Law, just do it already because your debt can be conquered. If I can do it, anyone can, trust me.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +9 (from 9 votes)
  6. Rodney Newton says:

    I needed to fix my credit score because I needed a new car. My had had it and I was left with no way to get to work. I had heard that there were credit repair companies out there, but I did not think it was something that was for me. I thought I would have to declare bankruptcy and deal with taking a bus to work everyday. But I decided to call Lexington Law to see what they could do for me. First of all, the customer service representatives and counselors are some of the nicest people I have ever spoken to. They immediately put me at ease! The let me know what I needed to do to repair my credit and avoid bankruptcy. I was able to work with my creditors with payment arrangements, so I am making payments that I can afford, while satisfying the collection agencies. They are not calling me anymore or sending me letters in the mail. I am seeing my credit score rising rapidly. The day I was approved for my auto loan I knew I had made the right choice with Lexington Law. It was definitely worth that first call.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: -1 (from 1 vote)
  7. Oscar Stone says:

    For months I have been trying to find the best course of action for dealing with my bad credit. I learned of Lexington Law on a blog I visit regularly and they are everything people here say they are. Great company!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  8. Eugene Blair says:

    I did not know that credit repair was even an option for someone like me. I knew that my credit score seemed too low and that some of the things I was reading on the report were unfair or did not pertain to my financial situation at all. I decided to call Lexington Law to see if there was any way I could repair my credit quickly and legally. After the first phone call I was amazed at the program that they laid out. They are working with my creditors to get negative information off of my report. I am starting to see my credit score going up and that is awesome.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: -1 (from 1 vote)
  9. Paul Scotter says:

    I am working with Lexington Law and it’s all good because it means we aren’t fighting about money in our home all of the time. This is serious business but it is something I have needed to get control of for a long time and Lexington Law is guiding me along the way.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 2 votes)

Share your opinion.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *